Floorball teams for 2023–24 season

The Union’s floorball teams compete in the amateur series in four cities. The Union is part of the floorball leagues in Helsinki, Oulu, Tampere and Turku.
In Tampere, the team also has a weekly practice session. The teams are open to all Union members and are free, apart from the practice in Tampere and the referee payment paid by the line-up that plays each game.

Every city has its own WhatsApp group that you can join. The groups also provide additional information about the games. Each team has a contact person, whose name you will learn when you join the group. If you visit the page on a computer, you can follow a link to get a QR code that you can scan to join a group on your phone.

AC-league Helsinki QR code
Haukka-league OuluQR code
Spiral-league TampereQR code
TPS-league TurkuQR code