Contact information

Management

Insinööriliiton puheenjohtaja Samu Salo
Samu Salo
President
0201 801 810
samu.salo@ilry.fi
Teija Hyvärinen
Executive Assistant
0201 801 811
teija.hyvarinen@ilry.fi

Advocacy

Petteri Oksa
Director
0201 801 839
petteri.oksa@ilry.fi

Kati Hallikainen
Leading Legal Counsel
kati.hallikainen@ilry.fi
Matti Andström
Legal Counsel
matti.andstrom@ilry.fi
Minna Anttonen
Advisor
minna.anttonen@ilry.fi
Anu Kaniin
Advisor
anu.kaniin@ilry.fi
Tiina Kauppila
Legal Counsel
tiina.kauppila@ilry.fi
Klas Laitinen
Legal Counsel
klas.laitinen@ilry.fi
Tuomas Oksanen
Legal Counsel
tuomas.oksanen@ilry.fi
Alexia Persons
Legal Counsel
alexia.persons@ilry.fi
Eeva Salmi
Legal Counsel
eeva.salmi@ilry.fi
Niina Suvanto
Legal Counsel
niina.suvanto@ilry.fi
Juha Särkkä
Advisor
Hannu Takala
Advisor
hannu.takala@ilry.fi
Satu Tähkäpää
Legal Counsel
satu.tahkapaa@ilry.fi

Jenni Larjomaa
Research Manager
0201 801 870
jenni.larjomaa@ilry.fi
Varpu Multisilta
Labour Market Researcher
0201 801 877
varpu.multisilta@ilry.fi
Paula Pesonen
Advisor
0201 801 829
paula.pesonen@ilry.fi
Jouni Röksä
Education Manager
0201 801 833
jouni.roksa@ilry.fi
Veera Udd
Career Coach
0201 801 876
veera.udd@ilry.fi

Maria Jauhiainen
Lawyer
0201 801 849
maria.jauhiainen@ilry.fi
Paavo Hurri
Economist
050 470 0979
paavo.hurri@ilry.fi
Miihkali Härkönen
Special Advisor
050 307 5587
miihkali.harkonen@ilry.fi
Katri Manninen
Senior Advisor
040 706 6450
katri.manninen@ilry.fi

Jari Rauhamäki
Communications Manager
040 505 2115
jari.rauhamaki@ilry.fi
Janne Luotola
Communications Officer
0201 801 822
janne.luotola@ilry.fi
Kirsi Tamminen
Sub-editor
0201 801 819
kirsi.tamminen@ilry.fi

Organizational Affairs

Tommi Grönholm
Director
0201 801 848
tommi.gronholm@ilry.fi
Marja Riihimäki
Organizational Coordinator
0201 801 865
marja.riihimaki@ilry.fi

Kalle Kiili
Regional and Development Manager
050 480 0277
kalle.kiili@ilry.fi
Milla Pennanen
Milla Pennanen
Membership Coordinator
0201 801 813
milla.pennanen@ilry.fi
Maria Broman
Specialist, Memberships
0201 801 835
maria.broman@ilry.fi
Kai Lepomäki
Specialist, Memberships
0201 801 834
kai.lepomaki@ilry.fi

Olli Backman
Regional Advisor
0201 801 845
olli.backman@ilry.fi
Middle-Finland
Kalevankatu 4, 40100 Jyväskylä
Anne Granat-Jukakoski
Regional Advisor
0201 801 892
Anne.Granat-Jukakoski@ilry.fi
Western Finland
Tykistökatu 4 B, 20520 Turku
Marjo Nykänen
Regional Advisor
0201 801 836
marjo.nykanen@ilry.fi
Eastern-Finland, Southeast-finland
Microkatu 1, PL 1199, 70211 Kuopio
Mikko Sormunen
Mikko Sormunen
Regional Advisor
0201 801 778
mikko.sormunen@ilry.fi
Northern-Finland
Hallituskatu 29 A, 90100 Oulu

Mika Kiviharju
Senior Advisor
044 574 1732
mika.kiviharju@ilry.fi
Niko Angervo
Organizational Advisor
050 522 9464
niko.angervo@ilry.fi
Minna Johansson
Organizational Advisor
050 475 7013
minna.johansson@ilry.fi
Ilkka Rautio
Organizational Advisor
0201 801 884
ilkka.rautio@ilry.fi

Sari Hormio
Marketing Coordinator
0201 801 824
sari.hormio@ilry.fi
Ani Pekkanen (on family leave)
Marketing Coordinator
Ella Peltoniemi
Marketing Coordinator
0201 801 875
ella.peltoniemi@ilry.fi
Heini Rautavirta (on family leave)
Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Särkkä
Marketing Coordinator
0201 801 885
jenna.sarkka@ilry.fi

Services and Support

Mika Leppinen
Director
0201 801 826
mika.leppinen@ilry.fi

Kari Malinen
IT Manager
0201 801 825
kari.malinen@ilry.fi
Aleksi Eteläharju
System Specialist
0201 801 818
aleksi.etelaharju@ilry.fi
Satu Jaanu
System Specialist
0201 801 888
satu.jaanu@ilry.fi

Ilkka Uusitalo
Financial Manager
0201 801 867
ilkka.uusitalo@ilry.fi
Anneli Lohva
Financial Secretary
0201 801 866
anneli.lohva@ilry.fi

Jarkko Ursin
Service Manager
0201 801 879
jarkko.ursin@ilry.fi

Customer service

Elina Ahti
Senior Advisor
elina.ahti@ilry.fi
Afsaneh Alizad-Ursin
Advisor
afsaneh.alizad-ursin@ilry.fi
Atte Lepistö
Advisor
atte.lepisto@ilry.fi
Jukka Saarila
Advisor
jukka.saarila@ilry.fi
Petri Toropainen
Advisor
petri.toropainen@ilry.fi

Membership Register Service

Tarja Salmi
Senior Advisor
tarja.salmi@ilry.fi
Tarja Mörsky
Membership Register Advisor
tarja.morsky@ilry.fi
Susanna Aintila
Membership Register and Financial Assistant
susanna.aintila@ilry.fi
Marja Kuntsi
Membership Register and Financial Assistant
marja.kuntsi@ilry.fi
Roosa Malinen
Membership Register Assistant
roosa.malinen@ilry.fi

Heini Kauravaara
Senior Assistant
0201 801 815
heini.kauravaara@ilry.fi
Services and Support
Pia Haveneth
Assistant
0201 801 851
pia.haveneth@ilry.fi
Advocacy
Jenna Hellgrén
Assistant
020 801 899
jenna.hellgren@ilry.fi
Organizational Affairs
Ninni Kare
Assistant
0201 801 814
ninni.kare@ilry.fi
Advocacy
Susanna Malinen
Assistant
0201 801 821
susanna.malinen@ilry.fi
Organizational Affairs