Yhteystiedot

Johto

Insinööriliiton puheenjohtaja Samu Salo
Samu Salo
puheenjohtaja
0201 801 810
samu.salo@ilry.fi
Teija Hyvärinen
johdon assistentti
0201 801 811
teija.hyvarinen@ilry.fi

Edunvalvontayksikkö

Petteri Oksa
edunvalvontajohtaja
0201 801 839
petteri.oksa@ilry.fi

Kati Hallikainen
johtava lakimies
kati.hallikainen@ilry.fi
Matti Andström
lakimies
matti.andstrom@ilry.fi
Minna Anttonen
työehtoasiantuntija
minna.anttonen@ilry.fi
Anu Kaniin
työehtoasiantuntija
anu.kaniin@ilry.fi
Tiina Kauppila
lakimies
tiina.kauppila@ilry.fi
Klas Laitinen
lakimies
klas.laitinen@ilry.fi
Jouko Malinen
edunvalvontapäällikkö
jouko.malinen@ilry.fi
Tuomas Oksanen
lakimies
tuomas.oksanen@ilry.fi
Alexia Persons
lakimies
alexia.persons@ilry.fi
Eeva Salmi
lakimies
eeva.salmi@ilry.fi
Niina Suvanto
lakimies
niina.suvanto@ilry.fi
Juha Särkkä
työehtoasiantuntija
juha.sarkka@ilry.fi
Hannu Takala
työehtoasiantuntija
hannu.takala@ilry.fi
Satu Tähkäpää
lakimies
satu.tahkapaa@ilry.fi

Jenni Larjomaa
tutkimuspäällikkö
0201 801 870
jenni.larjomaa@ilry.fi
Varpu Multisilta
työmarkkinatutkija
0201 801 877
varpu.multisilta@ilry.fi
Paula Pesonen
asiantuntija, tutkimus
0201 801 829
paula.pesonen@ilry.fi
Jouni Röksä
koulutuspäällikkö
0201 801 833
jouni.roksa@ilry.fi
Veera Udd
uravalmentaja
0201 801 876
veera.udd@ilry.fi

Maria Jauhiainen
lakimies
0201 801 849
maria.jauhiainen@ilry.fi
Paavo Hurri
ekonomisti
050 470 0979
paavo.hurri@ilry.fi
Miihkali Härkönen
erityisasiantuntija
050 307 5587
miihkali.harkonen@ilry.fi
Katri Manninen
johtava asiantuntija
040 706 6450
katri.manninen@ilry.fi

Jari Rauhamäki
viestintäpäällikkö
040 505 2115
jari.rauhamaki@ilry.fi
Kirsi Tamminen
toimitussihteeri
0201 801 819
kirsi.tamminen@ilry.fi
Janne Luotola
tiedottaja
0201 801 822
janne.luotola@ilry.fi

Järjestöyksikkö

Tommi Grönholm
järjestöjohtaja
0201 801 848
tommi.gronholm@ilry.fi

Kalle Kiili
kenttä- ja kehityspäällikkö
050 480 0277
kalle.kiili@ilry.fi
Milla Pennanen
Milla Pennanen
jäsenhankinnan koordinaattori
0201 801 813
milla.pennanen@ilry.fi
Maria Broman
asiantuntija
0201 801 835
maria.broman@ilry.fi
Kai Lepomäki
asiantuntija
0201 801 834
kai.lepomaki@ilry.fi

Alueasiamiehet

Olli Backman
alueasiamies
0201 801 845
olli.backman@ilry.fi
Häme ja Keski-Suomi
Kalevankatu 4, 40100 Jyväskylä
Anne Granat-Jukakoski
alueasiamies
0201 801 892
Anne.Granat-Jukakoski@ilry.fi
Länsi-Suomi
Tykistökatu 4 B, 20520 Turku
Marjo Nykänen
alueasiamies
0201 801 836
marjo.nykanen@ilry.fi
Itä- ja Kaakkois-Suomi
Microkatu 1, PL 1199, 70211 Kuopio
Mikko Sormunen
Mikko Sormunen
alueasiamies
0201 801 778
mikko.sormunen@ilry.fi
Pohjois-Suomi
Hallituskatu 29 A, 90100 Oulu

Järjestöasiantuntijat

Mika Kiviharju
vastaava asiantuntija
044 574 1732
mika.kiviharju@ilry.fi
Niko Angervo
järjestöasiantuntija
050 522 9464
niko.angervo@ilry.fi
Minna Johansson
järjestöasiantuntija
050 475 7013
minna.johansson@ilry.fi
Ilkka Rautio
järjestöasiantuntija
0201 801 884
ilkka.rautio@ilry.fi

Sari Hormio
markkinointikoordinaattori
0201 801 824
sari.hormio@ilry.fi
Ani Pekkanen
markkinointikoordinaattori
0201 801 872
ani.pekkanen@ilry.fi
Ella Peltoniemi
markkinointikoordinaattori
0201 801 875
ella.peltoniemi@ilry.fi
Jenna Särkkä
markkinointikoordinaattori
0201 801 885
jenna.sarkka@ilry.fi
Heini Rautavirta (vanhempainvapaalla)
markkinointikoordinaattori

Marja Riihimäki
järjestökoordinaattori
0201 801 865
marja.riihimaki@ilry.fi

Palveluyksikkö

Mika Leppinen
palvelujohtaja
0201 801 826
mika.leppinen@ilry.fi

Kari Malinen
tietohallintopäällikkö
0201 801 825
kari.malinen@ilry.fi
Aleksi Eteläharju
järjestelmäasiantuntija
0201 801 818
aleksi.etelaharju@ilry.fi
Satu Jaanu
järjestelmäasiantuntija
0201 801 888
satu.jaanu@ilry.fi

Ilkka Uusitalo
talouspäällikkö
0201 801 867
ilkka.uusitalo@ilry.fi
Anneli Lohva
talousasiainhoitaja
0201 801 866
anneli.lohva@ilry.fi

Jarkko Ursin
palvelupäällikkö
0201 801 879
jarkko.ursin@ilry.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Elina Ahti
vastaava asiantuntija
elina.ahti@ilry.fi
Afsaneh Alizad-Ursin
asiantuntija
afsaneh.alizad-ursin@ilry.fi
Atte Lepistö
asiantuntija
atte.lepisto@ilry.fi
Jukka Saarila
asiantuntija
jukka.saarila@ilry.fi
Petri Toropainen
asiantuntija
petri.toropainen@ilry.fi

Jäsenrekisteri

Tarja Salmi
vastaava asiantuntija
tarja.salmi@ilry.fi
Tarja Mörsky
jäsenrekisteriasiantuntija
tarja.morsky@ilry.fi
Susanna Aintila
talous- ja jäsenrekisteriassistentti
susanna.aintila@ilry.fi
Marja Kuntsi
jäsenrekisteriassistentti
marja.kuntsi@ilry.fi
Roosa Malinen
Jäsenrekisteriassistentti
roosa.malinen@ilry.fi

Heini Kauravaara
vastaava assistentti
0201 801 815
heini.kauravaara@ilry.fi
Palveluyksikkö
Pia Haveneth
assistentti
0201 801 851
pia.haveneth@ilry.fi
Edunvalvontayksikkö
Jenna Hellgrén
assistentti
020 801 899
jenna.hellgren@ilry.fi
Järjestöyksikkö
Ninni Kare
assistentti
0201 801 814
ninni.kare@ilry.fi
Edunvalvontayksikkö
Susanna Malinen
assistentti
0201 801 821
susanna.malinen@ilry.fi
Järjestöyksikkö